Description: Bulgur is a cereal food made from the cracked parboiled groats of several different wheat species, most often from durum wheat. It originates in Middle Eastern cuisine.
Ingredients: 100% Bulgur
Allergens: Contains gluten (wheat)
May contain: peanuts, soy, sesame seeds, nuts (pistachio, almond, walnut, pecan, Brazil, cashew, hazelnut, coconut, acorn), lupine.
Storage Info: keep in a Cool, Dry Place.
Kosher Certificate: "Badatz Beit Yosef" "Parve"
Please note, we at Always Together aim to include up to date pictures of the products and accurate ingredients,nutritional information, country of origin and other information in the productlist. However, product detail may change from time to time. Therefore, we recommend that you read the label on the products you purchase or contact the manufacturer of the product for the most up to date, accurate information.